Board of Directors

President: Ray Covington president at airfieldshootingclub.org
Vice President Tim Drewry vp at airfieldshootingclub.org
Executive Officer: Mark Fitzmorris xo at airfieldshootingclub.org
Secretary: Colleen Fitzmorris secretary at airfieldshootingclub.org
Assistant Secretary: Mike Lawler mike.lawler at airfieldshootingclub.org
Treasurer: Kirk Culpepper treasurer at airfieldshootingclub.org
Webmaster: Jon Welters webmaster at airfieldshootingclub.org
Newsletter Editor: Shelly Bennett editor at airfieldshootingclub.org
Chief Instructor: Greg Metzgar instructor at airfieldshootingclub.org
Shotgun Director: Jim Cofer shotgun at airfieldshootingclub.org
Director(Instructor): Doug Hower doug.hower at airfieldshootingclub.org
Director(Shotgun Comp): Richard Sutton richard.sutton at airfieldshootingclub.org
Director(Grounds): Chuck Allard chuck.allard at airfieldshootingclub.org
Director: Chris Austin chris.austin at airfieldshootingclub.org
Director: Don Aubuchon don.aubuchon at airfieldshootingclub.org
Guns Shows: Gary Wyse pr at airfieldshootingclub.org
Defensive Pistol Match: VACANT idpa at airfieldshootingclub.org

** Note: The email addresses above have the @ replaced with at. To use the email addresses simply switch out at with @.
For Example: example at test.com would be example@test.com